Russian Federation Ministry of Construction
“Stroitelstvo” Scientific Research Center
Ministry of Construction of the Khabarovsk Krai
R&D Institute for Underground Structures and Facilities (NIIOSP) named after N.M. Gersevanov
Urals Academy of Architecture
Group of Companies Georekonstrukciya
Steel Construction Development Association
NIIZhB named after A.A. Gvozdev
“Stroitelstvo” Scientific Research Center
MC Uralenergostroy
Cushman & Wakefield
Central R&D Institute for Structural Engineering named after V.A. Kucherenko
United Metallurgical Company
Shanghai Municipal Urban-Rural Development and Management Commission
Waagner Biro Stahlbau AG
EVRAZ Nizhniy Tagil Metallurgical Plant
Bashnia Federatsia (Federation Tower)
“Stroitelstvo” Scientific Research Center
Krylovsky State Research Center
Research and Development Institute for Foundations and Underground Constructions named after N.M. Gersevanov
“Stroitelstvo” Scientific Research Center
World Academy of Integrated Safety and Security Sciences
Civil Engineering Institute of UrFU
Zeman & Co Gesellschaft